Australia’s Top 50 Influencer Awards

At Influgram we are so happy that Jade Kevin Foster made it to the Top 50 influencers in Australia.

For the full list of influencers who made it in to the TOP 50 and theirΒ socials see below:

1. How Ridiculous – Brett, Derek and Scott (@howridiculous)

2. They Get Around – Steve and Lexi – (@theygetaround)

3. Not So Mumsy – Marcia Leone (@notsomumsy)

4. Miss Gunner – Ashley Schuberg (@miss_gunner)

5. Chloe Ting – Chloe Ting (@chloe_t)

6. Li-Chi Pan – Li-Chi Pan (@lichipan)

7. The TrendSpotter – Dasha and Colin (@thetrendspotter)

8. Diary of Jake – Jake Bley (@jakebley)

9. Melbourne Girl – Emily Collie (@melbournegirl)

10. Angry Dad – Mitch and Dylan Orval (@itsangrydad)

11. Man of Many – Scott and Frank (@manofmanytastes)

12. George Eats – Georgia McDermott (@georgeats)

13. How To Cook That – Ann Reardon (@howtocookthat)

14. The Single Mum Diaries – Leila Stead (@singlemumdiaries)

15. Crowd Media – Judy Sahay (@crowdmediahq)

16. Boss Hunting – Jack, Tom, John and Antonio (@bhofficial)

17. Fashion Advocate – Claire Goldsworthy (@thefashionadvocate)

18. Keep It Cleaner – Laura Henshaw (@keepitcleaner)

19. Doxies Down Under – Karan White (@doxiesdownunder)

20. Rosie Luik – Rosie Luik (@rosie_luik)

21. This Island Life – Laura McWhinnie (@thisislandlife)

22. Crystal Conte – Crystal Conte (@crystal_conte)

23. Jacko Brazier – Jackson Brazier (@jackobrazier)

24. Young Blood Runs Wild – Tully Smyth (@tee_smyth)

25. Citizens Of The World – Meghan and Dominic (@citizensoftheworld)

26. Helen Chik – Helen Chik (@helenchikx)

27. Lauren Bath – Lauren Bath (@laurenepbath)

28. I Ate My Way Through – Jennifer Lam (@iatemywaythrough)

29. Nomadasaurus – Alesha and Jarryd (@nomadasaurus)

30. Mr Jake Rich – Jake Rich (@mr.jakerich)

31. Stylephiles – Steph and Kaz (@thestylephiles)

32. Jarrad Seng – Jarrad Seng (@jarradseng)

33. Gastrology – Delphine and John (@gastrology.co)

34. Kid’s Fashion Blogger – Sandi Zaljevic (@kidsfashionblogger)

35. Deja Vu Blog – Teresa Vu (@teresa_vu)

36. King Kingsley – Emma Hill (@kingkingsley_)

37. Noodlies – Thang Ngo (@thangngo)

38. Spa It Girl – Yvette Le Blowitz (@spaitgirl)

39. Neverland Boys – Joshua, Jaxon, Elliot and Zac (@neverlandboys.co)

40. The Gourmet Geurilla – Lindsey Hoad (@thegourmetguerrilla)

41. Steph Adams – Steph Adams (@stephadams2012)

42. Alex Hayes – Alex Hayes (@alexhayess)

43. Tahlia Moffitt – Tahlia Moffitt (@tahliajmoffitt)

44. Let’s Go Mum – Barbara Bryan (@letsgomum)

45. Jade Kevin Foster – Jade Kevin Foster (@jadekevinfoster)

46. Sydney Chic – Deb Carr (@sydneychicblog)

47. Rawspirations – Sabrina Muscat (@rawspirations)

48. Eat Pray Workout – Amy Darcy (@eatprayworkout)

49. The Interiors Addict – Jen Bishop Francis (@interiorsaddict)

50. 5000 Poppies – Lynn Berry (@5000poppies)

MyDeal Australia, the judges and the sponsors made a great job, and the event was a huge success.